Shop
Customer Reviews
BOTANY FLORAL STUDIO
Local Toronto, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Amazing! Service was seamless and the arrangement was stunning, simply exceeded my expectations all around.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I sent one of your arrangements to the staff at my accountants office, for being so patient during a particularly complicated tax season. I'm not surprised they were thankful but they certainly made it clear how impressed they were but bouquet. You're the process was simple and quick. I won't hesitate to order from you again
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic service and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for the special delivery to the restaurant for our anniversary. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing flowers! It looked just like the photos and surpassed my expectations. This was my first time ordering flowers online, it was so easy and everyone was so helpful!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful, modern arrangement that looked exactly how I hoped. Easy online purchase and quick delivery. Will absolutely purchase again.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our friends couldn't say enough about how beautiful the flowers are!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ACT

Thank you for your efficient service. After a delay due to an incorrect address (my fault) the plant was delivered my daughter for her birthday. As we are living so far away from her it is nice to know we can depend on quality and efficiency.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your bouquet was absolutely gorgeous!!! I asked for a custom bouquet with a Mexicali feel and it was EXACTLY what I had in mind! My friend is getting married soon in Arizona, fiesta themed wedding, very elegant, and the flowers you chose mirrored almost exactly what she wants for her wedding! So it is serving as a lovely reminder of her happy day to come in May! Also, the fact that you delivered the bouquet to her so bright and early at her work place meant she could smell them all day long! Thank you so much! Sincerely, Alex
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was so overwhelmed with the beauty of your floral arrangement she not only called but sent me a photo. Thank you so much. Grace L
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My girlfriend just sent me photos of the handtied bouquet that Botany delivered today. It is stunning. You have an easy ordering process and an extremely high quality product. Thank you!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

I ordered a bouquet for a friend in July - and it was perfect and stunning. The order process was smooth, and the delivery on time. I am now back to place my next order - with enthusiasm!
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Stunning and affordable arrangement! Loved all of the options and the chosen flowers were even more beautiful than the photos. Prompt delivery and great service. This is my new florist for all my gifts now!
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered online. Flowers were as described and delivered on time. They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered flowers online and they were delivered on time and were beautiful. Very pleased with the quick dependable service!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous, tender, romantic bouquet!!! I recommend to all!!!
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your arrangements are on point!! Thanks for handling all my requests on such short notice.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered the Hand tied bouquet seasonal variety for my sisters birthday. Same day delivery and they were same as photo..beautiful! Simple ordering and great quality..impressive! Made my sisters day:)
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered for my daughter who LOVED the arrangement, exactly as pictured. Easy online ordering and convenient delivery. Highly recommend for quality product. Thanks Botany Floral Studio.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing every time and super easy - 100% recommend!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy check-out and speedy service! Will order again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service always impressed by your quality creativity and speed!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

all was good and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great selection, really quick responses to any questions and always are able to accommodate my extra requests. Deliveries happen on time. All great when ordering from far away. They are my go to for ordering flowers in Toronto.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Toronto, ON
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

BOTANY FLORAL STUDIO
626 College Street
Toronto, ON. M6G 1B4
Local: (647) 341-6646

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase